Socorro County had six basketball players who were selected as 2023 New Mexico All-Stars, and we’ve got all the action from the games for you. Congratulations to Hailey Apachito and Mathis Apachito (Alamo Navajo), Kael Stephens and D’Shaun Vinyard (Magdalena) and Marcus Armijo and Warren Chewiwi (Socorro). Friday and Saturday’s games were played at Gallup High School.